Gaia Integrative Clinic
P.O. Box 1401, 4907-47th Street
Yellowknife, NT
X1A 2P1

Phone: 867-873-3669
Fax: 867-873-5642

General Hours of Operation

  • Monday, Wednesday, Thursdays & Fridays: 8:30am – 5:30pm
  • Tuesday: 8:30am-8:00pm
  • Saturday: 9:00am – 5:00pm

General Email inquires and bookings: info@gaiand.com

Dr. Redvers, ND: dr.redvers@gaiand.com

Dr. Wright, ND: dr.wright@gaiand.com

Dr. Moslehi, ND: dr.moslehi@gaiand.com

Dr. Lehman, DC: dr.lehman@gaiand.com

Dr. Bokor, DC: dr.bokor@gaiand.com

Kayan Trommelen, RMT: ktrommelen@gaiand.com

Samantha Marriott, RMT: smarriott@gaiand.com

Nola Moulton, RMT nmoulton@gaiand.com

Stephanie Brushett, RMT: sbrushett@gaiand.com

Simone Goudreau, Life Coach: sgoudreau@gaiand.com

Jessica Bruhn, MA, CCC, Counselling Therapist: jbruhn@gaiand.com

Kirsti Giacobbo, M.Ed, Counselling Therapist: kgiacobbo@gaiand.com

Michelle Rees, Certified Doula: mrees@gaiand.com

Lecia Plamondon, Certified Hypnotherapist: lplamondon@gaiand.com

Gaia Naturopathic Clinic, 4907, 47th Street, Yellowknife, NT, X1A 3J3
Web Design Company